Why Hello There.

Why hi there. Did you know that first posts are some of the most difficult to write? Also the most amusing to readers when the writer messes up… A bit like climbing a steep mountain using a gummy worm as a rope. Yes, that is totally from Schnook. xD

I think I’ll just paste my ‘About’ section here:

Well… I’m a regular human. Did I mention that? No I didn’t. But it wasn’t like you were supposed to GUESS, or anything. i mean, what are the odds of me being a teenage girl who loves grammar, and is planning to take over as the dooming overlord of the universe. Who likes llamas. And also chocolate. Who reads. And writes. And breathes. And stuff. Yeah. WHO HAS TWO EYES! REALLY!!!! =D

So. Hi.

–Not from the about section–

I’m Tigers Eyes, (yes, I realize my username is tigerseyess) from Nanowrimo. (Wait- does that mean I originated there?) Well, as you may have guessed I am a very random rambly (?- ‘rambly: One who rambles often. RAMblee) I’ve had many blogs before, and I’ve failed all of them. The latest was failed by trying to keep to a strict schedule and my writing being rubbish. Well, I still think my writing is rubbish, but I’m trying again with a looser schedule.

And, if you’re here, hi Faith. (This is ’cause of your reading list)

Don’t forget to tip your llamas and kittens,

A Dooming Overlord (I rule silently in the background… =P)

– Tiggy

About tigerseyess

Well... I'm a regular human. Did I mention that? No I didn't. But it wasn't like you were supposed to GUESS, or anything. i mean, what are the odds of me being a teenage girl who loves grammar, and is planning to take over as the dooming overlord of the universe. Who likes llamas. And also chocolate. Who reads. And writes. And breathes. And stuff. Yeah. WHO HAS TWO EYES! REALLY!!!! =D So. Hi.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Why Hello There.

  1. Some Random Carbon-based Life Form (Yes, it's me) says:

    Hmm… tigerseyess, eh? Well, this should be an easy password to crack. *fades mysteriously. Evil cackling is heard*

  2. Hi! Of course I’m here XD I’m so glad you’re back in the bloggy world! Now I can tag you more! Yay!

  3. bluepen9 says:

    The intro is better than my Eugenian Committee one. Nice.

Leave a Reply

